0

Bad Karma

“I’m coming for you. You will never escape me.” She’s the most dangerous inmate in the hospital for the criminally insane…and she just broke free. When Trey Campbell takes his family on vacation to Catalina Island, his escaped patient leaves a trail of bodies behind as she hunts for her one true love – from a previous life.

The first book in the Criminally Insane series. A gripping psychological serial killer thriller full of page-turning suspense and mind-bending horror for fans of James Patterson, Dean Koontz, and Robert Bryndza.

“Clegg’s stories can chill the spine so effectively that the reader should keep paramedics on standby.” – Dean Koontz, New York Times bestselling author.

“A sleek, smooth, and constantly surprising page-turner…” – Ed Gorman, bestselling author of The Marilyn Tapes and The Poker Club.

“Douglas Clegg knows exactly what scares us, and he knows just how to twist those fears into hair-raising chills…” – Tess Gerritsen, New York Times bestselling author.

Free on Amazon between 11/24/2017 and 12/24/2017

Download from Amazon: http://amzn.to/2k3hK1h

Filed in: Featured, Mystery & Thrillers & Suspense Tags: ,

Get Updates

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Submit Comment

© Free Kindle Books. All rights reserved.
Kindle is a Trademark of Amazon.
Free Kindle Books is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to [Free Kindle Books (amazon.com)].