[Crafts & Hobbies & Home][Free] Catty Corner (Magical Cool Cats series Book 8)

When an art heist happens during their rooftop cocktail party, 1920s detectives Grace & Jack and their cool cat sleuths, Tatania & Zeus, pounce on clues to solve it.

Excerpt from Catty Corner:
“Where have you been all my life?” A grey haired man asked a young flapper.
“I don’t think I was alive for half of it,” she replied, blowing smoke from a six inch rhinestone cigarette holder. She wore a matching rhinestone headband, necklace and bracelets.

The waiter threw a tuna canape off the tray and Zeus beat a seagull to it by a second.

The Cool Cats Mystery Series can be read in any order. If you’d like to know the chronological order of the series, here it is for you:
Splendid Summer*
Emeralds, Diamonds, and Amethysts*
Cher Ami*
*Available exclusively in Cool Cats Mysteries Boxed Set Vol 1
Meow Baby
Cupcake Kitty
Meow or Never
Catty Corner
Cat Dance
9 Lives to Live
The Fur Will Fly
Right Meow

Download From Amazon: DOWNLOAD LINK

Download from FindFiles website: DOWNLOAD LINK

Filed in: Crafts & Hobbies & Home, Free Tags: , ,

Get Updates

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Submit Comment

© Free Kindle Books. All rights reserved.
Kindle is a Trademark of Amazon.
Free Kindle Books is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to [Free Kindle Books (amazon.com)].