List/Grid Tag Archives: science fiction

[Science Fiction][Free] Immortal Ops: New & Lengthened 2016 Anniversary Edition

Immortal Ops packs the action of a Hollywood thriller with the smoldering heat that readers can expect from Ms. Roth. Put it on your hot list…and keep it there!–The Road ...

[Science Fiction][Free] Secrets of PEACE

Nearly 30 years ago, the PEACE Project rose from the ruins of a global war to take power over a new America. Providing stability in exchange for absolute authority, the Project controls ...

[Science Fiction][Free] GROND: THE RAVEN HIGH: (GROND Series Book 1)

GROND: The Raven High In the year 2086, Earth is exhausted. The seas have been emptied, the bedrock and soil stripped of their resources, and the superheated atmosphere churns with ...

[Science Fiction][Free] The Never Dawn

NEW DYSTOPIAN TRILOGY: BOOK ONE All his young life, Noah has longed to see the sky he’s only heard about in stories. For over one hundred years, Noah’s people have toiled ...

[Science Fiction][Free] Daughter of Athelon (War of the Three Planets Book 1)

Three alien races in a vicious secret battle across the galaxy with Brie Northstar caught in the crosshairs An alien student is heading to her next adventure, until a sudden attack ...

[Science Fiction][Free] Where the Forest Ends: A Sci-Fi/Fantasy Novel

Get lost in the world of Trella! The small planet of Trella is covered from pole to pole in dense forests. No light penetrates the dense canopy of branches and leaves. The locals ...

[Science Fiction][Free] Planet Origins: A Space Fantasy

Praise for Planet Origins: Lucía’s “characters are multi-dimensional and ‘real’ and her plots? They rock. Planet Origins is a wonderfully original space opera ...

[Science Fiction][Free] Why You Were Taken: A Futuristic Thriller (When Tomorrow Calls Book 1)

In tomorrow’s world prowls a creative and ruthlessly efficient assassin who won’t stop until Kirsten is killed. A troubled woman approaches Kirsten with a warning and a key and ...

[Science Fiction][Free] Spinning Time: a time travel adventure

Perfect for fans of Age of Adaline Spinning Time rips Julia decades away from Phillip, but their love inextricably binds them together as they fight for a way to reunite. 1948 Southern ...

[Science Fiction][Free] Act of Mercy: An Immortal Ops World Novel (PSI-Ops / Immortal Ops Book 1)

From NY Times & USA Today Bestselling Author Mandy M. Roth, The Immortal Ops Series World! Paranormal Shifter Military Special Ops Romance Top 20 (17) Amazon Kindle Book! #1 Werewolf ...

[Science Fiction][Free] Recursion: Book One of the Recursion Event Saga

TIME TRAVEL IS REAL And more dangerous than ever… The Interlopers are after me, my route home is compromised, half my team is missing, and someone is trying to destroy the past. Paris, ...
Page 1 of 10123...10...Last »
© Free Kindle Books. All rights reserved.
Kindle is a Trademark of Amazon.
Free Kindle Books is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to [Free Kindle Books (amazon.com)].