List/Grid Tag Archives: Young Adult

[Teen & Young Adult][Free] Hans Christian Andersen’s Complete Fairy Tales

This book contains the complete Andersen’s 168 fairy tales and stories in the chronological order of their original publication. Hans Christian Andersen was a Danish author and poet. ...

[Teen & Young Adult][Free] Finding Kyler (The Kennedy Boys Book 1)

★☆ Now a completed trilogy. ★☆ Two fractured hearts and a forbidden love they can’t deny. You shouldn’t want what you can’t have… Faye Donovan has lost everything. ...

[Teen & Young Adult][Free] Persistent Evil: The Demon Slayer (Praying Mantis Series Book 2)

With the help of a hair dresser and a dead man, Fr. Oliver steps into a world of evil, unlike anything he has ever seen before. What he discovers, threatens the very existence of the ...

[Teen & Young Adult][Free] A Game of Greed and Deception: A Mystery Drama

*** A Dark Psychological Thriller with Twists *** *** This Who Done It Scary Suspense Story Will Keep You Guessing Until the Very End*** When the charming Tammy Worthington takes ...

[Teen & Young Adult][Free] Taking The Reins (The Rosewoods Book 1)

Brooklyn Prescott (if that’s even her real name) is the new girl at The Rosewood Academy for Academic Excellence, now that she’s moved back to the States after two years living ...

[Teen & Young Adult][Free] The Reviled (Dark Fey Book 1)

From a young age, Ayla has known her gifts: telepathy, healing and discernment. Dedicated by her parents to become a Guardian of Childfey, she has spent her young years in the seclusion ...

[Teen & Young Adult][Free] Eye of the Moonrat (The Bowl of Souls Book 1)

Part One of the Moonrat Saga and the first book of the acclaimed Bowl of Souls Series, an action-filled fantasy series set in a world of magic, mystery, and monsters! Justan knew ...

[Teen & Young Adult][Free] A Gift of Poison (The Kingmakers’ War Book 1)

Intrigue. Romance. Dragons. A must-read for fans of Throne of Glass, An Ember in the Ashes, and Game of Thrones! As the orphaned niece of a cruel lord, Briand has always survived in ...

[Teen & Young Adult][Free] Angels: A Paranormal Boxed Set (Celestra Series)

Three complete novels! Angels are among us—explore the lives of five Factions of angels inETHERAL KNIGHTS (Celestra Series )***SEASON OF THE WITCH (A Celestra Companion)*** EPHEMERAL ...

[Teen & Young Adult][Free] The Dragon’s Eye (Cap Nord Book 1)

Released Oct 16, Tibetan Jade, Book 2 in this series. amazon.com/dp/B076DWVQ7MFor 25-year-old Shawn Sullivan, this was to be the day that he would fulfill his lifelong fixation of ...

[Teen & Young Adult][Free] Web Of Lies: A Vampire Paranormal Romance (Blood Bound Series Book 3)

A page-turning paranormal series for fans of Twilight and A Shade of Vampire. The love of Amelia’s life is dead…but is Ty really gone forever? After Ty bled out in Amelia’s ...
Page 1 of 9123...Last »
© Free Kindle Books. All rights reserved.
Kindle is a Trademark of Amazon.
Free Kindle Books is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to [Free Kindle Books (amazon.com)].